1910 Federal Census
Enumeration Districts
St. Paul, Minnesota
Ward 7

View 1909 St. Paul Map - Ward 7
(Map file size - 272 KB)

Ward 7 commences at the point of intersection of W Third with College Av; then southwesterly through the center of blocks numbered respectively 64 and 70 of Dayton and Irvine's addition to the center line of Irvine Av at its point of intersection with the center line of Walnut; thence southwesterly along Irvine Av to Western Av; thence south along Western Av; thence southwesterly along Pleasant Av to St Clair; thence west along St Clair and St Clair extended in a straight line to the southwest corner of the southeast quarter of section 3, in township numbered 23, range 22; thence north [on Hamline Av] in a straight line to Marshall Av; thence easterly along Marshall Av to Lexington Av; thence north along Lexington Av to Carroll Av; thence easterly along the southern boundary of the Eighth ward to Summit Av; thence southwesterly along Summit Av to W Third; thence southeasterly along W Third to the place of the beginning.
R. L. Polk & Co 1910 St. Paul City Directory

Enumeration District Precinct(s) Description
90 1 [no description available]
91 2 Includes St. Joseph's Academy
92 3 From Selby Ave to Irvine Ave (east & south) to Western Ave
93 3 and 5 In precinct 3, from Selby Ave to Western to Pleasant Ave to Lawton to Summit Court to Arundel.
In Precinct 5, from Selby Ave to Arundel to Summit Ave to Mackubin.
94 4 [no description available]
95 5 From Selby to Mackubin to Summit Av to Dale.
96 6 From Carroll to Arundel to Marshall to Dale.
97 6 From Marshall Av to Arundel to Selby to Dale.
98 7 [no description available]
99 8 From Selby to Dale to Ashland to Avon to Laurel Ave to Avon
100 8 From Ashland Ave to Dale to Summit to Avon
101 9 From Summit to St Albans to Pleasant to St Clair to Avon
102 9 and 10 In precinct 9, from Summit to Avon to St Clair to Victoria.
In precinct 10, from Summit to Victoria to St Clair to Chatsworth
103 10 From Summit to Chatsworth to St Clair to Hamline
104 11 From Selby to Avon to Laurel to Avon to Summit to Chatsworth
105 11 and 13 In precinct 11, from Selby to Chatsworth to Summit to Oxford.
In precinct 13, from Selby to Oxford to Summit to Lexington.
106 12 [no description available]
107 13 From Selby to Lexington to Summit to Hamline.

Copyright 2002 KinSource All Rights Reserved