Minnesota County Histories
Main Page Table Of Contents

The Camp Release Medical Society
The History of Renville County, Volume 2
Compiled by Franklyn Curtiss-Wedge
Chapter XXX
p. 741

The Camp Release Medical Society comprises the following counties: Renville, Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Yellow Medicine, and Sibley. Regular meetings are held every third Thursday in January, April, July and October. The president is Dr. E. M. Clay, of Renville, Minn.; the secretary is Dr. H. Kern of Granite Falls. The members are: R. C. Adams, Bird Island; F. H. Aldrich, Belview; R. S. Bacon, Montevideo; W. M. Beck, Clarkfield; L. N. Bergh, Montevideo; F. W. Burns, Montevideo; M. A. Burns, Milan; M. E. Bushey, Arlington; H. B. Cole, Franklin; F. J. Cressy, Granite Falls; J. A. Duclos, Henderson; H. Duncan, Marietta; James B. Ferguson, St. Paul; Thos. E. Flinn, Redwood Falls; Ward Z. Flower, Gibbon; H. W. Gammell, Madison; E. O. Giere, Watertown, S. D.; F. L. Hammerstrand, Sacred Heart; M. M. Hauge, Clarkfield; J. W. Helland, Maynard; L. J. Holmberg, Canby; A. E. Johnson, Watertown, S. D.; Carl M. Johnson, Montevideo; H. M. Johnson, Dawson; D. N. Jones, Minneapolis; C. W. Kanne, Arlington; J. S. Kilbride, Watertown, S. D.; F. Koren, Watertown, S. D.; L. Lima, Montevideo; M. H. Marken, Boyd; G. H. Mesker, Olivia; N. A. Nelson, Dawson; A. A. Passer, Olivia; G. R. Pease, Redwood Falls; F. W. Penhall, Morton; T. Peterson, Gaylord; F. L. Puffer, Bird Island; J. P Schneider, Minneapolis; A. A. Stemsrud, Dawson; G. E .Stout, Winthrop; G. H. Walker, Fairfax; R. D. Zimbeck, Motevideo.

© Copyright 2004 KinSource All Rights Reserved