Minnesota County Histories
Main Page Table Of Contents

The Flora Creamery Co.
The History of Renville County, Volume 2
Compiled by Franklyn Curtiss-Wedge
Chapter XXXIV
p. 819

The Flora Creamery Co. was incorporated in the town of Flora, Jan. 26, 1900, by F. A. Schroeder, Julius Sperber, Frank Foster, F. Sommers, Wm. Wieseke, Paul Breitkreutz, Ferdinand Leuck, L. A. Prodoehl, John Wagner, J. A. Schroeder, Gus R. Schroeder, Henry Becker, Herman Draker, John Reetz, Charley Bratsch, Aug. R. Zaske, Joseph Ahrendt, J. A. Grabow. The first officers were: President, F. A. Schroeder; vice president, F. Sommers; secretary, Julius Sperber; treasurer, Paul Breitkreutz; directors, Frank Foster, William Weiseke and F. M. Shoemaker. The capital stock was placed at $4,000.

© Copyright 2009 KinSource All Rights Reserved